You Betta Belize It!

I went to Belize. I kicked a shark in the face. I rode a horse to an un-excavated Mayan ruin. I drank a few island drinks with inappropriate names. I drank beer called Belikin. I saw an eagle ray (or 3). I dove to 145 feet and thought my lungs would pop (they didn’t. They felt fine). I watched 10 sunsets. I dodged one hurricane. I fell backwards off a boat 4 times (on purpose). I stood upon a sacrificial plate. I ate really friggin good pizza. I stayed in at a place called Coco Beach. I took 3 naps. I breathed underwater for a total of 5 hours. I did 0 push-ups. I ran 0 miles. I ate a lot of Scooby Snacks. I had the best trip of my life.

PROOF:

2 thoughts on “You Betta Belize It!

Leave a Reply

